You can transfer your ticket to another user if they have an account on the platform. Transferring is free, but an irreversible operation. Once you transfer a ticket, you will no longer have access to it.
To transfer a ticket:
- Log in to your user account and go to the event
- Scroll down to the Tickets section, find your ticket and click Manager Ticket button underneath it.
- On the pop-up that appears, click the Transfer Ticket button below the ticket code you are transferring.
- Search for the user you would like to transfer your ticket to. We recommend searching by the full name (first-name <space> last-name) to make sure you are finding the right person.
- Select the recipient and then click Confirm
- The recipient will receive an email with the ticket code and will also know who transferred the ticket to them